CONTACT

All departments have a local number and a direct dial.

We will respond to email as soon as possible.

No1 Winchester Street
Andover
Hampshire SP10 2EA
E info@active-staff.co.uk
T +44 (0)1264 363 714

Unit 206 Innovation Centre
99 Park Drive, Milton Park
Oxfordshire OX14 4RY
E info@active-staff.co.uk
T +44 (0)1235 854 069

Lisa J Armstrong
Company Director
lisa.armstrong@active-staff.co.uk
T +44 (0)1264 363714 / 729933

Sandy Crockford
Senior Commercial Consultant
sandy.crockford@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729936

M +44 (0) 7553 187467

Dan Pyle
Industrial Consultant
dan.pyle@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729931

M +44 (0) 7775 927604

Sadie Ford
GLA Consultant
sadie.ford@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729932

 

Amanda Whittam
Recruitment Consultant
E Amanda.whittam@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729935

Michaela Minton

Recruitment Consultant (Milton Park)
E Michaela.Minton@@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1235 854 069 / 07585 000 424

Joanne Sullivan
Recruitment Administrator
E jo.sullivan@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729935

 

Jill Scaife
Payroll and Accounts
E jill.scaife@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729937

Samantha Brewin

Business and Administration Apprentice
E Samantha.brewin@active-staff.co.uk

T +44 (0)1264 363 714 / 729935